skip to nav skip to content

         2014 Schedule:

  • Saturday, Aug 30: Louisiana Tech in Norman 
  • Saturday, Sept 6: University of Tulsa in Tulsa, OK
  • Saturday, Sept 13: Tennessee in Norman
  • Saturday, Sept 20: West Virginia in Morgantown, W Va.
  • Saturday, Oct 4: TCU in Fort Worth, TX
  • Saturday, Oct 11: Texas in Dallas, TX
  • Saturday, Oct 18: Kansas State in Norman
  • Saturday, Nov. 1: Iowa State in Ames, IW
  • Thursday, Nov 8: Baylor in in Norman
  • Saturday, Nov 15: Texas Tech in Lubbock, TX
  • Saturday, Nov 22: Kansas in Norman
  • Saturday, Dec 6: Oklahoma State in Norman

2014 Halloween Scare Guide

 

Tulsa, OK

Few Clouds
34°
Few Clouds
Precip
0%
Humidity
73%
Wind
ESE at 3 mph
Alerts
1 (Read)


Submit your photos to icontribute@1170kfaq.com

Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery

Weekday Shows

4a-6a The Wall Street Journal
6a-9a Pat Campbell Show
9a-12p Glenn Beck Program
12p-2p Laura Ingraham Show
2p-5p The Schnitt Show 
5p-8p Mark Levin Show
8p-10p Michael Savage Show

10p-12a Ground Zero
12a-4a Coast to Coast AM

*Click Here for Full Lineup

Events Calendar

Eric Church

Location: BOK Center - Tulsa

OKEQ Zombie House

Location: Dennis R. Neill Equality Center - Tulsa

Castle Halloween Festival

Location: Castle of Muskogee - Muskogee

Back to the Future 5k

Location: Hatbox Airport - Old Runways - Muskogee

Alice Cooper

Location: Brady Theater - Tulsa

1170 KFAQ