skip to nav skip to content

         2015 Schedule:

  • Sat. Sept 5 - Akron at Norman - 6:00p

  • Sat. Sept 12 - Tennesee at Knoxville - 5:00p

  • Sat. Sept 19 - Tulsa at Norman - 11:00a

  • Sat. Oct. 3 - West Virginia at Norman

  • Sat. Oct 10 - Texas at Dallas 

  • Sat. Oct 17 - Kansas State at Manhatten

  • Sat. Oct 24 - Texas Tech at Norman

  • Sat. Oct 31 - Kansas at Lawrence 

  • Sat. Nov 7 - Iowa State at Norman

  • Sat. Nov 14 - Baylor at Waco

  • Sat. Nov 21 - TCU at Norman

  • Sat. Nov 28 - Oklahoma State at Stillwater

 

Tulsa, OK

Overcast
41°
Overcast
Precip
10%
Humidity
49%
Wind
at 5 mph
Alerts
0

Weekday Shows

4a-6a Compass Media's This Morning with Gordon Deal
6a-9a Pat Campbell Show
9a-12p Glenn Beck Program
12p-2p Mike Gallagher Show
2p-5p The Schnitt Show 
5p-8p Mark Levin Show
8p-10p Michael Savage Show

10p-12a Ground Zero
12a-4a Coast to Coast AM

*Click Here for Full Lineup

 

Events Calendar

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

Location: The Joint @ Hard Rock Casino - Tulsa

Turnpike Troubadours

Location: Osage Casino Event Center - Tulsa

Chris Young

Location: Brady Theater - Tulsa

Reckless Kelly

Location: Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa

Brad Paisley

Location: BOK Center - Tulsa

1170 KFAQ