skip to nav skip to content

 

     2013 Schedule:

  • Saturday, Aug 31: Louisiana in Fayetteville  (Win - 34-14)
  • Saturday, Sept. 7: Samford in Little Rock  (Win 31-21)
  • Saturday, Sept. 14: Southern Miss in Fayetteville (Win - 24-3)
  • Saturday, Sept. 21: Rutgers in Piscataway, NJ (Loss 28 - 24)
  • Saturday, Sept. 28: Texas A&M in Fayetteville (Loss 45 - 33)
  • Saturday, Oct. 5: Florida in Gainesville, FL (Loss 30 - 10)
  • Saturday, Oct 12: South Carolina in Fayetteville (Loss 52 - 7)
  • Saturday, Oct 19: Alabama in Tuscaloosa, AL (Loss 52 - 0)
  • Saturday, Nov. 2: Auburn in Fayetteville (Loss 35 - 17)
  • Saturday, Nov. 9: Ole Miss in Oxford, MS (Loss 34 - 24)
  • Saturday, Nov. 23: Mississippi in Little Rock (Loss 24 - 17 in OT)
  • Friday, Nov. 29: LSU in Baton Rouge, LA (1:30 p.m. kickoff)

     Arkansas Football News:

 


Tulsa, OK

Clear
66°
Clear
Precip
0%
Humidity
45%
Wind
at 5 mph
Alerts
0


Submit your photos to icontribute@1170kfaq.com

Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery

Weekday Shows

4a-6a The Wall Street Journal
6a-9a Pat Campbell Show
9a-12p Glenn Beck Program
12p-2p Laura Ingraham Show
2p-5p The Schnitt Show 
5p-8p Mark Levin Show
8p-10p Michael Savage Show

10p-12a Ground Zero
12a-4a Coast to Coast AM

*Click Here for Full Lineup

Events Calendar

Adley Stump

Location: Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa

George Strait

Location: BOK Center - Tulsa

Run Tulsa Pink 5K

Location: ORU Mabee Center - Tulsa

Diana Ross

Location: The Joint at The Hard Rock Casino & Hotel Tulsa - Tulsa

Martin Short

Location: The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa - Tulsa

1170 KFAQ