skip to nav skip to content

 

     2014 Schedule:

  • Saturday, Aug 30: Auburn in Auburn, AL
  • Saturday, Sept. 6: Nicholls State in Fayetteville
  • Saturday, Sept. 13: Texas Tech in Lubbock, TX
  • Saturday, Sept. 20: Northern Illinois in Fayetteville 
  • Saturday, Sept. 27: Texas A&M in Arlington, TX
  • Saturday, Oct 11: Alabama in Fayetteville
  • Saturday, Oct 18: Georgia in Little Rock, AR
  • Saturday, Oct. 25: UAB in Fayetteville
  • Saturday, Nov. 1: Mississippi State in Starkville, MS
  • Saturday, Nov. 15: LSU in Fayetteville
  • Saturday, Nov. 22: Ole Miss in Fayetteville
  • Friday, Nov. 28: Missouri in Columbia, MO
  • Saturday, Dec. 6: SEC Championship Game in Atlanta, GA

 


Tulsa, OK

Few Clouds
64°
Few Clouds
Precip
0%
Humidity
65%
Wind
SE at 7 mph
Alerts
0


Submit your photos to icontribute@1170kfaq.com

Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery

Weekday Shows

4a-6a The Wall Street Journal
6a-9a Pat Campbell Show
9a-12p Glenn Beck Program
12p-2p Laura Ingraham Show
2p-5p The Schnitt Show 
5p-8p Mark Levin Show
8p-10p Michael Savage Show

10p-12a Ground Zero
12a-4a Coast to Coast AM

*Click Here for Full Lineup

Events Calendar

Rob Zombie

Location: Brady Theater - Tulsa

One Direction

Location: BOK Center - Tulsa

Machine Gun Kelly

Location: Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa

Kacey Musgraves

Location: Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa

Josh Abbott Band

Location: Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa

1170 KFAQ