skip to nav skip to content

 

     2014 Schedule:

  • Saturday, Aug 30: Auburn in Auburn, AL
  • Saturday, Sept. 6: Nicholls State in Fayetteville
  • Saturday, Sept. 13: Texas Tech in Lubbock, TX
  • Saturday, Sept. 20: Northern Illinois in Fayetteville 
  • Saturday, Sept. 27: Texas A&M in Arlington, TX
  • Saturday, Oct 11: Alabama in Fayetteville
  • Saturday, Oct 18: Georgia in Little Rock, AR
  • Saturday, Oct. 25: UAB in Fayetteville
  • Saturday, Nov. 1: Mississippi State in Starkville, MS
  • Saturday, Nov. 15: LSU in Fayetteville
  • Saturday, Nov. 22: Ole Miss in Fayetteville
  • Friday, Nov. 28: Missouri in Columbia, MO
  • Saturday, Dec. 6: SEC Championship Game in Atlanta, GA

 


Basketball Madness

 

Tulsa, OK

Broken Clouds
63°
Broken Clouds
Precip
20%
Humidity
90%
Wind
S at 7 mph
Alerts
0

Weekday Shows

4a-6a Compass Media's This Morning with Gordon Deal
6a-9a Pat Campbell Show
9a-12p Glenn Beck Program
12p-2p Mike Gallagher Show
2p-5p The Schnitt Show 
5p-8p Mark Levin Show
8p-10p Michael Savage Show

10p-12a Ground Zero
12a-4a Coast to Coast AM

*Click Here for Full Lineup



Submit your photos to icontribute@1170kfaq.com

Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery

 

Events Calendar

Air Supply

Location: River Spirit Event Center - Tulsa

Tech N9ne

Location: Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa

Jason Aldean

Location: BOK Center - Tulsa

Johnny Lang

Location: River Spirit Event Center - Tulsa

Bryan Adams

Location: The Joint at Hard Rock Casino -

1170 KFAQ