skip to nav skip to content

 

       2014 Schedule:

  • Thursday, Aug. 28: Tulane in Tulsa
  • Saturday, Sept. 6: Oklahoma in Tulsa
  • Saturday, Sept. 13: Florida Atlantic in Boca Raton, Fla.
  • Saturday, Sept. 27: Texas State in Tulsa
  • Saturday, Oct. 4: Colorado State in Fort Collins, Colo.
  • Saturday, Oct 11: Temple in Philadelphia, Pa.
  • Saturday, Oct. 18: USF in Tulsa
  • Friday, Oct. 31: Memphis in Memphis, Tenn.
  • Saturday, Nov. 8: SMU in Tulsa
  • Friday, Nov. 14: UCF in Orlando, Fla.
  • Saturday, Nov 22: Houston in Houston, TX
  • Friday, Nov 28: East Carolina in Tulsa

 


Tulsa Football on Twitter:

2014 Halloween Scare Guide

 

Tulsa, OK

Clear
73°
Clear
Precip
0%
Humidity
73%
Wind
SSE at 9 mph
Alerts
0


Submit your photos to icontribute@1170kfaq.com

Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery

Weekday Shows

4a-6a The Wall Street Journal
6a-9a Pat Campbell Show
9a-12p Glenn Beck Program
12p-2p Laura Ingraham Show
2p-5p The Schnitt Show 
5p-8p Mark Levin Show
8p-10p Michael Savage Show

10p-12a Ground Zero
12a-4a Coast to Coast AM

*Click Here for Full Lineup

Events Calendar

OKEQ Zombie House

Location: Dennis R. Neill Equality Center - Tulsa

Castle Halloween Festival

Location: Castle of Muskogee - Muskogee

Macy Gray

Location: Osage Event Center - Tulsa

Yelawolf

Location: Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa

David Nail

Location: Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa

1170 KFAQ